Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Erin Brainard
Mayer Brown
202-263-3036
ebrainard@mayerbrown.com

Dayna Browne
Latham & Watkins
202-350-5043
dayna.browne@lw.com

Grayce Carter
White & Case
757-971-7758
grayce.carter@whitecase.com

Nicole Cantarelli
Latham & Watkins
202-350-5039
nicole.cantarelli@lw.com

Sarah Hayden
Perkins Coie
202-654-6385
shayden@perkinscoie.com

Erienne Kilgore
King & Spalding
202-626-2918
ekilgore@kslaw.com

Katy McNally
Goodwin
202-346-4242
KMcNally@goodwinlaw.com

Lauren McSwain
Gibson Dunn
202-955-8660
lmcswain@gibsondunn.com

Lisa Pachucki
Kirkland & Ellis
202-389-3349
lisa.pachucki@kirkland.com

Alex Owen
Georgetown Law
202-662-9311
amo62@georgetown.edu

Aisha Thomas
Williams & Connolly
202-434-5439
athomas@wc.com

Jen Van Buren
Georgetown Law
202-661-9303
jmw272@georgetown.edu

Anna White
Hogan Lovells
202-637-6547
anna.white@hoganlovells.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software