Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shannon Barter
Sidley Austin LLP
202-736-8133
sbarter@sidley.com

Sarah Hayden
Perkins Coie LLP
202-654-6385
shayden@perkinscoie.com

Ashley-Marie Julian
Paul Hastings LLP
202-551-1293
ashleymariejulian@paulhastings.com

Erienne Kilgore
King & Spalding
202-626-2918
ekilgore@kslaw.com

Lauren McSwain
Gibson Dunn
202-955-8660
lmcswain@gibsondunn.com

Gary McGinnis
King & Spalding LLP
202-661-7894
gmcginnis@kslaw.com

Julia Mirsky
Arnold & Porter
202-942-6210
julia.mirsky@arnoldporter.com

Janie Piemonte
George Mason University
703-993-8020
mpiemont@gmu.edu

Lauren Smith
Paul Weiss
202-223-7459
lsmith@paulweiss.com

Andrea Waters
Georgetown University Law Center
202-662-9301
alw77@georgetown.edu

Caroline Waters
Latham & Watkins LLP
202-350-5308
caroline.waters@lw.com

Kenzie Whitfield
Winston & Strawn LLP
202-282-5367
KWhitfield@winston.com
Natasha Zech
Williams & Connolly LLP
202-434-5605
nzech@wc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software