Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephanie Aladj
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
202-955-8240
SAladj@gibsondunn.com

Shannon Barter
Sidley Austin LLP
202-736-8133
SBarter@sidley.com

Kevin Donovan
University of Virginia School of Law
434-982-6119
KDonovan@law.virginia.edu

Melissa Forshey Schwind
Paul Hastings LLP
202-551-1293
MelissaForsheySchwind@paulhastings.com

Dmitriy Galyutin
Perkins Coie LLP
202-434-1653
DGalyutin@perkinscoie.com

Ashley-Marie Julian
Willkie Farr & Gallagher
202-303-1367
AJulian@willkie.com

Maria Lawton
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
202-327-6950
MLawton@steptoe.com

Gary McGinnis
King & Spalding LLP
202-661-7894
GMcGinnis@kslaw.com

Julia Mirsky
Perkins Coie LLP
202-654-6214
JMirsky@perkinscoie.com

Rebecca Newberger
Mayer Brown LLP
202-263-3460
RNewberger@mayerbrown.com

Janie Piemonte
George Mason University
703-993-8020
MPiemonte@gmu.edu

Andrea Waters
Georgetown University Law Center
202-662-9301
ALW77@georgetown.edu

Caroline Waters
Cooley LLP
202-962-8330
CWaters@cooley.com

Kenzie Whitfield
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
202-416-5129
KWhitfield@akingump.com
Natasha Zech
Williams & Connolly LLP
202-434-5605
NZech@wc.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software