Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shannon Barter
Sidley Austin
202-736-8133
sbarter@sidley.com

Nicole Cantarelli
Hogan Lovells
202-637-8261
nicole.cantarelli@hoganlovells.com

Kelsey Grouge
Dentons US
202-496-7207
kelsey.grouge@dentons.com

Sarah Hayden
Perkins Coie
202-654-6385
shayden@perkinscoie.com

Ashley-Marie Julian
Akin Gump
202-416-5377
amjulian@akingump.com

Erienne Kilgore
King & Spalding
202-626-2918
ekilgore@kslaw.com

Lauren McSwain
Gibson Dunn
202-955-8660
lmcswain@gibsondunn.com

Ashley Nettles
O'Melveny & Myers
202-383-5256
anettles@omm.com

Lisa Pachucki
Seyfarth Shaw
202-828-3520
lpachucki@seyfarth.com

Brittney Rokicki
Perkins Coie
202-661-5822
brokicki@perkinscoie.com

Theresa Salatto
Arnold & Porter
202-942-5568
therea.salatto@arnoldporter.com

Grace Seery
White & Case
202-729-2385
grace.seery@whitecase.com

Aisha Thomas
Williams & Connolly
202-434-5439
athomas@wc.com

Jen Van Buren
Georgetown Law
202-661-9303
jmw272@georgetown.edu

Rheanna Wilson
Paul Weiss
202-223-7358
rhwilson@paulweiss.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software