Log in


Committee Information

Maya Chandrasekaran - Orrick
202-339-8626
mchandrasekaran@orrick.com

Claire Trescher - Jenner & Block
202-637-6344

ctrescher@jenner.com

EDUCATIONAL CONFERENCE

Nicole Cantarelli - Hogal Lovells LLP
703-593-9750
nicole.cantarelli@hoganlovells.com

Nirvana Dove - Thompson Hine LLP
202-263-4139
nirvana.dove@thompsonhine.com

Courtney Doyle - Paul Weiss LLP
202-223-7369
cdoyle@paulweiss.com

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS 

Sarah Hayden - Perkins Coie LLP
202-654-6385
shayden@perkinscoie.com

Brittney Rokicki - Sidley Austin LLP
202-736-8598
brokicki@sidley.com

MENTORING AND NETWORKING 

Hedy Aponte - Steptoe & Johnson LLP
202-327-6950
haponte@steptoe.com

Shono Nagai - Jones Day
202-879-3985
snagai@jonesday.com

Rheanna Wilson - Paul Weiss LLP
202-223-7358
rhwilson@paulweiss.com

PROFESSIONALISM PLANNING 

Linda Bystrowski - Crowell & Moring LLP
202-508-8924
lbystrowski@crowell.com

Ed Lafayette - Ropes & Gray
202-508-4817
edward.lafayette@ropesgray.com


PROGRAMMING 

Lisa Pachucki - Seyfarth Shaw LLP
202-828-3520
lpachucki@seyfarth.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Lauren Marsh - Akin Gump
202-887-4062
lmarsh@akingump.com


Richild Stewart - Kirkland & Ellis
202-389-3014
richild.stewart@kirkland.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software