Log in


Committee Information

Jeanine Thomas - Willkie Farr &

Gallagher

202-303-1388

jthomas@willkie.com


Katie McNally - Goodwin Proctor

202-346-4242

kmcnally@goodwinlaw.com


MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS 

Sarah Hayden - Perkins Coie
202-654-6385
shayden@perkinscoie.com

Ramona Sein - William & Mary
757-221-7686
rjsein@wm.edu

MENTORING AND NETWORKING 

Grayce Carter - Crowell & Moring
202-508-8925
gcarter@crowell.com

Stephanie Ibanez - Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
202-682-7013
stephanie.ibanez@weil.com

PROGRAMMING 

Haley Featherstone - Goodwin Proctor
202-346-4217

hfeatherstone@goodwinlaw.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software