Log in


Committee Information

Toccarra Brookes - Venable
202-344-4224
TTBrooks@venable.com

Nirvana Dove - Thompson Hine
202-263-4139
nirvana.dove@thompsonhine.com


EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS

Rebecca Newberger - Mayer Brown LLP
202-263-3460
RNewberger@mayerbrown.com

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS 

Sarah Hayden - Perkins Coie LLP
202-654-6385
SHayden@perkinscoie.com

Ashley Nettles - O'Melveny & Myers
202-383-5256
ANettles@omm.com

MENTORING AND NETWORKING 

Erienne Kilgore - King & Spalding
202-626-2918
ekilgore@kslaw.com

Lauren McSwain - Gibson Dunn
202-955-8660
lmcswain@gibsondunn.com

PROFESSIONALISM PLANNING 

Linda Bystrowski - Crowell & Moring LLP
202-508-8924
LBystrowski@crowell.com

Ed Lafayette - Ropes & Gray
202-508-4817
edward.lafayette@ropesgray.com


PROGRAMMING 

Sherry Bridge - Williams & Connolly
202-434-5224
sbridge@wc.com

Courtney Doyle - Paul Weiss
202-223-7369
cdoyle@paulweiss.com

Milly Huizinga - Latham & Watkins
202-350-5259
emily.huizinga@lw.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Lauren Marsh - Akin Gump
202-887-4062
lmarsh@akingump.com


Richild Stewart - Steptoe
202-429-3763
rstewart@steptoe.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software