Log in


Committee Information

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE - WALRAAdiversity@gmail.com

Ashley-Marie Blakely - WilmerHale LLP
202-247-2167
Ashley.Blakely@wilmerhale.com

Milly Huizinga - Latham & Watkins LLP
202-350-5259
Emily.Huizinga@lw.com


EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Sarah Hayden - Perkins Coie LLP
202-654-6385
SHayden@perkinscoie.com



MENTORING AND NETWORKING COMMITTEE

Shannon Barter - Sidley Austin LLP
202-736-8133
SBarter@sidley.com

Arielle Dubin - Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
202-887-3780
ADubin@gibsondunn.com

NALP

PROFESSIONALISM PLANNING COMMITTEE

Linda Bystrowski - Crowell & Moring LLP
202-508-8924
LBystrowski@crowell.com

Maria Lawton - Steptoe & Johnson LLP
202-327-6950
MLawton@steptoe.com

Kia Scipio - Fish & Richardson P.C.
202-626-6409
SCipio@fr.com

PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE

Emily Loyd - Vinson & Elkins LLP
785-764-4598
ELoyd@velaw.com

Janie Piemonte - George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School
703-993-8020
MPiemont@gmu.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software